Latest Products http://www.rudrakshsurgico.com Latest Products 16-06-20 en-us http://www.rudrakshsurgico.com Infusion Set http://www.rudrakshsurgico.com/infusion-set.htm Thu, 26 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 RUDRAKSH  PHARMA & SURGICO  PVT.LTD. is one of the trusted names when it comes to world class infusion sets. We offer wide range of infusion sets that are available with unbeatable features like. Features : Conforms to International Standards Cylindrical collapsible chamber with filter fitted direct to spike for convenience having built in airway spike with hydrophobic bacteria filter., with `Y connection Luer locking for secure connection Blood Transfusion Set http://www.rudrakshsurgico.com/blood-transfusion-set.htm Thu, 26 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 RUDRAKSH  PHARMA & SURGICO  PVT.LTD. is a well known manufacturer, supplier and exporter of blood transfusion sets that are available in different variants to suit diverse demand of our huge clientele. Our blood transfusion set is in huge demand in market because of its matchless features like. Made as per International Standard Transparent and flexible double klassic chamber that facilitates visual access and easy adjustment of fluid level Super strong bevel shaped spike for simple penetration Kink resistant tubing Measured Volume Set http://www.rudrakshsurgico.com/measured-volume-set.htm Thu, 26 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and supply world class measured volume set that are made from premium quality materials and are designed to deliver features like Measured volume of 110ml., with 10ml. with overflow limit Effective Roller controller for better flow control Specially designed floating automatic shut off valve which acts as floating indicator and automatically shut off the drain path when the chamber gets empty to prevent air trapping in the fluid line Micro Drip Set http://www.rudrakshsurgico.com/micro-drip-set.htm Thu, 26 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We, at RUDRAKSH  PHARMA & SURGICO  PVT.LTD. have developed supreme micro drip sets which are praised by our clients for its unmatched quality and unbeatable features like. Made as per International Standards Cylindrical collapsible chamber with filter which is fitted direct to spike for convenience and also has a built in airway with hydrophobic bacteria filter Feeding Tubes http://www.rudrakshsurgico.com/feeding-tubes.htm Thu, 26 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 RUDRAKSH PHARMA & SURGICO PVT.LTD. is a trusted name when it comes to premium quality feeding tubes. We provide infant feeding tubes which are made from exceptional quality PVC. These tubes have been highly acknowledged by our clients for Manufactured from non toxic PVC non irritant to delicate mucosa Suitable for neonates and pediatric nutritional feeding Ryles Tubes http://www.rudrakshsurgico.com/ryles-tubes.htm Thu, 26 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 RUDRAKSH PHARMA & SURGICO PVT.LTD. is a trusted name when it comes to supreme Ryles tubes. Our Ryles tubes are in wide demand in the market due to. Manufactured from non toxic, non irritant PVC Specially designed for NASO gastric introduction for nutrition and aspiration of intestinal secretion Distal end is coned with corrosion resistant stainless steel balls sealed into the tube, to assist the passage of the tubing during intubation Latex Surgical Gloves http://www.rudrakshsurgico.com/latex-surgical-gloves.htm Thu, 26 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading manufacturer and supplier of superior quality Latex Surgical Gloves that are made from pure and natural rubber. These gloves have been great assistance for surgeons and medical practitioners because of its comfortable designs and availability in different sizes. These latex surgical gloves have been a great hit in the market because of its unbeatable features like. Urine Collecting Bag http://www.rudrakshsurgico.com/urine-collecting-bag.htm Thu, 26 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer wide range of premium quality urine collection bags that are made from non toxic compounds and are designed as per international standards. The urine collection bags provided by us have been appreciated by our huge clientele for. Manufactured from laminated soft clinical grade PVC Sheeting Closed Urine Drainage System Oxygen Mask http://www.rudrakshsurgico.com/oxygen-mask.htm Thu, 26 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 RUDRAKSH PHARMA & SURGICO PVT.LTD. is proud to present superior quality oxygen masks that are widely used in hospitals, health care centers and clinics. Made as per international standards and designed to suit contemporary needs, our oxygen masks are designed to offer features like. Molded face mask which has adjustable elastic strap and an integrated nose clip which allows for proper positioning of mask on the mouth and nasal area Nasal Oxygen Catheter http://www.rudrakshsurgico.com/nasal-oxygen-catheter.htm Thu, 26 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We, at RUDRAKSH PHARMA & SURGICO PVT.LTD. have developed premium quality nasal oxygen catheter which is a life saving medical equipment used in hospitals, health centers and clinics. The nasal oxygen catheter offered by us has been termed as the best available in market because of its supreme characteristics like. Open distal end with numerous lateral eyes for even diffusion of oxygen and prevention of oxygen burns Nasal Oxygen Set http://www.rudrakshsurgico.com/nasal-oxygen-set.htm Thu, 26 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 RUDRAKSH PHARMA & SURGICO PVT.LTD., is a trusted name among the leading Nasal Oxygen Set manufacturer and suppliers based in Ahamdabad, Gujarat. Our Nasal Oxygen Sets have been praised by our clients for its matchless features like. Fabricated from Soft, non poisonous green PVC Non irritating even in long term use Umbilical Cord Clamp http://www.rudrakshsurgico.com/umbilical-cord-clamp.htm Thu, 26 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the prime umbilical cord clamp manufacturers and suppliers based in Gujarat. We manufacture and supply world class umbilical cord clamps that have been admired for its features like. Made from Non toxic Medical grade polymer Designed for clamping the Umbilical Cord immediately after birth Transurethral Resection Set http://www.rudrakshsurgico.com/transurethral-resection-set.htm Thu, 26 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 RUDRAKSH PHARMA & SURGICO PVT.LTD. is proud to present world class Transurethral Resection Set which is made from premium quality non toxic, non irritant PVC materials that offers durability and strength to it. The T R S offered by us offers exceptional features like. Vacuum Suck Set http://www.rudrakshsurgico.com/vacuum-suck-set.htm Thu, 26 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the well reputed vacuum suck set manufacturers and suppliers based in Gujarat. We provide excellent quality vacuum suck sets that are offer outstanding features like. Tansparent Yankaur Suction handle attached with two and half meter long tube for effective and automatic suction Port at the distal end of handle for finger tip control facility during suction management Scalp Vein Set http://www.rudrakshsurgico.com/scalp-vein-set.htm Thu, 26 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 RUDRAKSH PHARMA & SURGICO PVT.LTD., is proud to present world class Scalp Vein Set that is made from premium quality materials that give strength and durability to the set. Our Scalp Vein Set is designed to offer extraordinary features like. Designed to provide rapid and venous access with excellent patient comfort during infusion Short and beveled silicon needle that facilitates atraumatic cannulation Close Wound Suction Unit http://www.rudrakshsurgico.com/close-wound-suction-unit.htm Thu, 26 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 RUDRAKSH PHARMA & SURGICO PVT.LTD. is a leading manufacturer and suppliers of close wound suction unit that praised by our clients for its extra ordinary features like. Offers surgeons and doctors an effective device for closed wound drainage under negative pressure post operatively with the option to use one catheter or two catheters simultaneously Suction Catheter http://www.rudrakshsurgico.com/suction-catheter.htm Thu, 26 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 RUDRAKSH PHARMA & SURGICO PVT.LTD. is a trusted name when it comes to world class Suction Catheter. We provide premium quality Suction Catheters that offer supreme features like. Made from non poisonous and non irritant medical grade PVC Ideally suitable for removal of secretion from mouth, oropharynx, trachea and bronchial tubes Distal eye which is open with one lateral eye Urethral Catheter http://www.rudrakshsurgico.com/urethral-catheter.htm Thu, 26 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We, at RUDRAKSH PHARMA & SURGICO PVT.LTD.have developed world class urethral catheter that is specially designed to offer extra ordinary features like. Made from Non noxious and Non irritant PVC Ideally suitable for removal of secretion from mouth, trachea & bronchial tubes Disposable Gloves http://www.rudrakshsurgico.com/disposable-gloves.htm Thu, 26 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading manufacturer and supplier of premium quality HDPE Disposable Gloves that offer proper excellent grip and matchless comfort. Our Disposable Gloves are designed specially to offer extra ordinary features like. Disposable Face Mask http://www.rudrakshsurgico.com/disposable-face-mask.htm Thu, 26 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of best manufacturers and suppliers of Disposable Face Masks that are made from soft cloth and offer premium comfort to the surgeons. Our Disposable Face Masks have unique design that offer excellent features like. Made from soft cloth Surgeon Cap http://www.rudrakshsurgico.com/surgeon-cap.htm Thu, 26 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 RUDRAKSH PHARMA & SURGICO PVT.LTD. is a trusted name when it comes to premium quality Surgeon Caps. Our Surgeon Caps are praised for. Manufactured from soft non-woven green/blue cloth Specially designed to protect the patient against dropping of hair/ dandruff of the doctors and other attending staff Mucus Extractor http://www.rudrakshsurgico.com/mucus-extractor.htm Thu, 26 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 RUDRAKSH PHARMA & SURGICO PVT.LTD.is proud to present world class Mucus Extractor that offer excellent features like. Specially designed for aspiration of secretion from Oropharynx in newly born babies to ensure free aspiration Clear transparent container permits immediate visual examination of the aspirate Urometers http://www.rudrakshsurgico.com/urometers.htm Thu, 26 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer premium quality Urometers that are designed to offer unmatched features like... Urine collection bag graduated in ml with measured volume meter for accurate measurement of urine Closed circuit system eliminates the risk of contamination Soft and kink resistant PVC tubing Conical inlet connector with sampling port A.V. Fistula Needle http://www.rudrakshsurgico.com/a-v-fistula-needle.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 From Gujarat, India, we are providing A.V. Fistula Needles to our overseas buyers. We have installed all the in-house facility for manufacturing them in accordance with industry standards.